filesmopa.blogg.se

Inner sanctum 1994 download
Inner sanctum 1994 download













The graphics are poor, but amazing for their time. So that was my original "cheat code", completely by accident.Įven the most veteran gamers have trouble experiencing the magic of this game, or games like it. I tried playing a "normal" game but if I was having trouble I'd go back to my "Superman" mode. It was fun but I suppose it in a certain respect it ruined the game for me. One guy in my party could defeat the biggest and baddest horde. So what did I do? I basically maxed out a whole group of characters and equipped them with the best of everything, and still had millions in gold to boot. If you played the game alot, you know there was a place where you could turn gold into experience. And nothing else in the game was affected. Somehow when I pulled the disk out something happened with the memory for how much gold I had. I don't recall how many digits there were, but I had millions in gold. In any event, I was getting ready to continue my quest when I noticed that, all of a sudden, I had the absolute maximum amount of gold.

inner sanctum 1994 download

The disk reader fluttered a bit and I think I ended up having to restart the game, or maybe it told me to put in the other disk. I quickly realized my mistake and stuck it back in and locked it in. One day, I was playing and I accidentally pulled a disk out before it was ready. If you recall, you had to switch floppy disks go between certain areas in the game. I had this game on an Apple II GS back in the late 80s.















Inner sanctum 1994 download